***www.points-of-you.com is our new website. it is slowly being updated with our

new Certified Trainers. We have 100+ Trainers in over 38 countries! Want more info?

ask@points-of-you.com***


View Points of You-The Coaching Game worldwide in a larger map

Argentina
Brenda Quintana
(5411) 63792696
(54911) 30441526
brendaq@descubrete.com
Learn more about Brenda
 
Australia / New Zealand
Peter & Debbie Ferreira
Brisbane, Australia
(07) 38418000
Skype: peter.ferreira1
Learn more about Peter & Debbie
 
Shirley Farrell
Brisbane, Australia
hr@shirleyfarrell.com.au
+617 3264 5727
Learn more about Shirley
 
Michelle Christodoulou
Management Diagnostics
Tel: 0418 715 935
diagnostics@aimqld.com.au
www.managementdiagnostics.com.au
 
Belgium
Sherie Olmstead
Brussels
sherie@unicorn-consulting.com
+32 (0) 476 96 98 02
Learn more about Sherie
 
Benelux
Yvonne O’Reilly
Benelux
yoreilly@avanteamconsult.com
+352 621 136 065
Learn more about Yvonne
 
Canada
Zev Lanton
(514) 488-3484
Quebec
Learn more about Zev
 
Teresa Estremadoyro
(647)-964-2312
Learn more about Teresa
 
Ryan R. Decoste
(905) 467-1747
Burlington, ON
Learn more about Ryan
 
Leigh Gauthier
Toronto , ON
(705) 457-3403
Learn more about Coach Leigh
 
Gillian Andries
Edmonton
(780) 417-3061
coach@thinknewnow.com
 
Colleen Carruthers
Peterborough, Ontario
(705) 760-9409
growingedge@sympatico.ca
 
Laurel Vespi
Edmonton
(780) 460-8162
laurel@stonecirclecoaching.com
 
Jason Sugar
jason@breakthroughadventures.com
Website: http://breakthroughcoachinggame.com
About Jason Sugar
 
Robert Paris
Email: rparis@robertparis.com
www.groupesynapse.com
www.robertparis.com
www.pundamania.com
About Robert Paris
 
Denmark
Cathrine Bruun-Hansen
Copenhagen
+4531382626
cathrine@nordiccoachinghouse.com
www.nordiccoachinghouse.com
Learn more about Cathrine
 
France
Judith Sitruk
France
judith.sitruk@jdscoaching.com
06 76 08 00 27
Learn more about Judith
 
Germany
Dagmar Schmidt
Berlin
+ 49 177 82 30 518
info@klaresichtcoaching.de
 
Edda Vanhoefer
München
+49 171 62 62 090
EVanhoefer@changecorp.de
 
Hong Kong
MaryAnn Voli
(852) 6252 4724
Learn more about MaryAnn
 
Hungary
Dóra Schmidt-Hegedüs
Budakeszi, Hungary
Phone: + 36309156444
E-mail: dora.hegedus@shdgroup.hu
 
India
G. Sairamesh
Bangalore
sai@tracconsultants.com
+919845074827
Learn more about Sai
 
Ireland
Niall Heenan
Borrisokane
info@purecoach.ie
087 2445547 / 067 22041
Learn more about Niall
 
Japan
Tsuguyuki Ichii
tichii@gl-community.com
+81-80-5055-6820
Learn more about Ichii
 
Kenya
Marco Noordeloos
Email: marco.noordeloos@gmail.com
Phone: +254 (0)701 017043
About Marco Noordeloos
 
Latin America
Liechtenstein
Luisa Marinkovic
Liechtenstein
luisa.marinkovic@powersurf.li
00423 390 10 16
Learn more about Luisa Marinkovic
 
Mexico
Betty Merikansky
Mexico
Learn more about Betty Merikansky
 
Netherlands
Dymfie van Gulik
Benelux
dymfie@dreamcreators.nl
Cell Phone: +31 6 30 51 13 36
 
Anouk Boering
Benelux
Anouk@Go-Focus.com
Mobile: +31624534467
Learn more about Anouk
 
Norway
Marit and Stine
Norway
Learn more about Marit and Stine
 
Latin America & Peru
Teresa Estremadoyro
(647)-964-2312
Learn more about Teresa
 
Portugal
Marta Monteiro
Lisbon, Portugal
+351 91 9388842
info@marta-monteiro.com
Skype: marta.monteiro17
Learn more about Marta
 
Poland
Joanna Chmura

Email: joanna@joannachmura.pl
Skype: chmura.joanna
Tel 00 48 604 484 326

www.joannachmura.com
www.experiencecorner.com
Learn more about Joanna
 
Puerto Rico
Brenda Quintana
(5411) 63792696
(54911) 30441526
brendaq@descubrete.com
Learn more about Brenda
 
Singapore
Jennifer Lim - Singapore Country Leader
jennifer@poysg.com
פתח PDF
 
Wong Hsiao-Wei
Singapore
hsiaowei.wong@madiff.com.sg
(65) 9639 8065
Learn more about Wong Hsiao-Wei
 
Spain
Alex Galofre
Barcelona, Spain
info@thecoaches.es
(34) 687711765
Learn more about Alex
 
South Africa
Felicity Kantor
South Africa
felicity@thecoachinggame.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)83-268-9339
Learn more about Felicity
 
Sweden
Elisabeth Bjufors

Certifierad Coach, ICF
http://www.thecoachingame.se/
Södra vägen 12, 6 tr
412 54 Göteborg
0705 292215
Learn more about Elisabeth
 
Switzerland
Marc Thiele-Wittig
Geneva
0033-672749973
marc.tw@mac.com
 
Turkey
Ozlem Balkan
Learn more about Ozlem
 
United Kingdom
Leila Witkin
lrwlondon@yahoo.co.uk
 
USA
Laurie Lawson
New York City, NY
212-629-0699
Learn more about Laurie
 
Bernie Siegel
New York City, NY
917-617-0910
Learn more about Bernie
 
Liora Rozen
New York City, NY
734-645-2585
Learn more about Liora
 
Caroline G. Blackwell
Goodlestville, Tennessee
(615) 491-0470
contactcgb@gmail.com
 
 
Elaine Taylor-Klaus
Atlanta, Georgia
(404) 231-0390
Learn more about Elaine
 
 
Identity Websites, E-commerece and Advanced Portals
סמדר מיכל גרניט Michal Granit Design